Property with Multi Image Slider

Sh 500 /month
New York 25A, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 17, 2017
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Yes Garages
  • 700 ft2
  • Year Built:2002

Description

Just steps away from QM2 express bus to Manhattan and local buses; only minutes from the LIRR. Walking distance to the Bay Terrace Shopping Center, Baybridge Commons Shopping Center, pool clubs, movie theaters and tennis courts. 1.5 blocks away from elementary school PS 169 and Bell Academy middle school in the award-winning District 25. Don’t miss this opportunity!

Address: New York 25A
City:
State/County:
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22911
Price: Sh 500 /month
Property Size: 700 ft2
Property Lot Size: 850 ft2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Custom ID: 156
Garages: Yes
Year Built: 2002
Garage Size: 2 cars
Available from: 2017-11-16
Basement: no
Exterior Material: bricks
Structure Type: Brick
Floors No: 1
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
balcony
Basketball court
Garden
Hot Bath
Pool
Utilities
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Smoke detector
WiFi
Sh 2.56
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
Sh 1.94

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call 0793999433 WhatsApp
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Land for sale in Kenya
Sales

1 Acre Land For Sale in Muteero, Karen

Sh 70,000,000
Just steps away from QM2 express bus to Manhattan and local buses; only minutes from t ...
1 ft2details
Undeveloped land for sale in Karen
Sales
new offer

Commercial Land For Sale Near Karen Hosp...

Sh 80,000,000
Sesame Street international co-productions are educational children's television serie ...
1 1,900 ft2details

Compare Listings

Selling Karen