House For Sale Off Dagoretti Road, Karen

hot offer

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 16, 2024

Description

City:
State/County:
Country: Kenya
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31380
Outdoor Details
Back yard
balcony
Pool
Utilities
Electricity
Water
Sh 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
Sh 0.00
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

New townhouses for sale in Karen
Sales
new offer

5Br Energy Efficient Townhouses For Sale...

Sh 120,000,000
Discover the Timeless Grandeur of Moe Mansions, where tradition seamlessly blends with mod ...
5 5 190 ft2details
Undeveloped land for sale in Karen
Sales
new offer

Commercial Land For Sale Near Karen Hosp...

Sh 80,000,000
Sesame Street international co-productions are educational children's television serie ...
1 1,900 ft2details

Schedule a tour

Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Eddy Odhiambo