House For Sale in Kerarapon, Karen

hot offer

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 15, 2024

Description

Address: kerarapon
City:
State/County:
Country: Kenya
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31362
Sh 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
Sh 0.00
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
open house

5Br House To Let on 1Ha in Hardy, Karen

Sh 350 / month
Just steps away from QM2 express bus to Manhattan and local buses; only minutes from t ...
5 4 120 ft2details
New townhouses for sale in Karen
Sales
new offer

5Br Energy Efficient Townhouses For Sale...

Sh 120,000,000
Discover the Timeless Grandeur of Moe Mansions, where tradition seamlessly blends with mod ...
5 5 190 ft2details

Schedule a tour

Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Eddy Odhiambo