Ambassadorial Residence For Sale in Karen

hot offer

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 16, 2024

Description

City:
State/County:
Country: Kenya
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31392
Sh 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
Sh 0.00
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
open house

5Br House To Let on 1Ha in Hardy, Karen

Sh 350 / month
Just steps away from QM2 express bus to Manhattan and local buses; only minutes from t ...
5 4 120 ft2details
Undeveloped land for sale in Karen
Sales

0.5 Acres For Sale on Ndovu Lane

Sh 38,000,000
Just steps away from QM2 express bus to Manhattan and local buses; only minutes from t ...
1 ft2details

Schedule a tour

Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Eddy Odhiambo